A Room Full of Killers (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 3) by Michael Wood — bytheletterbookreviews

Book Description: ‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly Griffiths The third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid. Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder… Feared by the people of Sheffield, Starling House is home […]

via A Room Full of Killers (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 3) by Michael Wood — bytheletterbookreviews

Leave a Reply